Home » Tools » View Bookings » My bookings
The page is an overview of the bookings made by the user.
The listed bookings can also be edited, viewed and deleted.
To edit a booking click “Edit” in the list.
Bookings can be deleted by selecting booking(s) and pressing the button “Delete checked bookings”.
The user can also perform logging by clicking the link “Log”.